Home > Safety > Contact Information

Contact Information

New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
Safety Division
21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301-2429
(603) 271-2431


Safety Division Tel:
603-271-6022
Safety Division Fax:
603-271-6048
E-mail:
safetydivision@puc.nh.gov

 

Name

Title

Telephone

E-mail

Randall Knepper, P.E.

Director,
Safety & Security

(603) 271-6026

Randy.Knepper@puc.nh.gov

Paul Kasper

Assistant Director,
Safety & Security

(603) 271-2434

Paul.Kasper@puc.nh.gov

Vacant

Utility Analyst IV,
Electrical Safety Inspection

-

-

Joseph Vercellotti, P.E.

Utility Engineer III,
Pipeline Inspection

(603) 271-6040

Joseph.Vercellotti@puc.nh.gov

William Ruoff

Utility Analyst III,
Underground Damage Prevention

(603) 271-6532

William.Ruoff@puc.nh.gov

Brad Taylor Utility Analyst III,
Pipeline Inspection
(603) 271-6554 Bradley.Taylor@puc.nh.gov

Jason List

Utility Analyst I,
GIS, Mapping Specialist

(603) 271-6053

Jason.List@puc.nh.gov

Carolyn Stiles

Program Specialist I

(603) 271-6022

Carolyn.Stiles@puc.nh.gov

Kerri-Lyn Gilpatric

Program Specialist I

(603) 271-6027

Kerri-Lyn.Gilpatric@puc.nh.gov

 

 

 

An Official Web Site for New Hampshire Government