Tel. (603) 271-2431

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

CHAIRMAN
Daniel C. Goldner

COMMISSIONER Pradip K. Chattopadhyay

COMMISSIONER Carleton B. Simpson



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

June 13, 2022

Adam M. Hall Liberty Utilities 15 Buttrick Road Londonderry, NH 03053

Re: Docket #DE 20-092/2021-2023 Triennial Energy Efficiency Plan

Tariff Pages: 3rd rev pg 22, 23; 11th rev pg 126; 12th rev pg 127

Tariff No. 21

Effective Date: May 1, 2022

Dear Mr. Hall:

Employees of the New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission have reviewed the tariff filing received on May 16, 2022, in the above-captioned proceeding and confirm compliance with Puc 1603 filing requirements. Pages 126 and 127 are tariff pages previously filed by Liberty in Docket DE 22-018 without any changes. The tariff pages filed in DE 22-018 contain Docket No. 22-014 and Docket No. 20-092 in the footer. For future reference to avoid confusion, only pages containing changes should be filed in a docket.

A copy of this letter is being entered into the docket and the tariff filing will be placed in our permanent file.

In accordance with the Secretarial letter issued March 17, 2020, this letter will be filed electronically only at this time. A date stamped copy of the filed tariff pages is enclosed for your files.

Please e-mail me at Susan.M.Gagne@puc.nh.gov if I can be of assistance.

Sincerely,

/s/ Susan M. Gagne

Susan M. Gagne Tariff Administrator

cc: Service List

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

Docket #:

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov julianne.m.desmet@oca.nh.gov

asbury@unitil.com jvanrossum@clf.org

atakasugi@synapse-energy.com karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com brandy.chambers@eversource.com katherine.peters@eversource.com

bryant.robinson@eversource.com kelly@cleanenergynh.org

carroll@unitil.com kiersten.williams@eversource.com
catherine.mcnamara@libertyutilities.com kimberly.dragoo@libertyutilities.com
chris@cleanenergynh.org marc.lemenager@eversource.com
clane@synapse-energy.com maromilee.emerick@eversource.com
david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com

david.simek@libertyutilities.com Maureen.l.reno@oca.nh.gov demeris@unitil.com mcdonald@optenergy.com dgoldberg@synapse-energy.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net

dhill@energyfuturesgroup.com Melissa.Samenfeld@libertyutilities.com donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com

 $downesm@unitil.com\\ Mosenthal@OptEnergy.com\\$

 eemerson@primmer.com
 nelson.medeiros@eversource.com

 elevin@veic.org
 nhregulatory@eversource.com

elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov nkrakoff@clf.org

eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

erin.engstrom@eversource.com palma@unitil.com

fossumm@unitil.com paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov frank.melanson@eversource.com ralph.prahl@gmail.com gary.m.cronin@energy.nh.gov rburke@nhla.org

genestj@unitil.com rclouthier@snhs.org
gouldingc@unitil.com rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov
heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com sam@cleanenergynh.org

jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov Scott.T.Balise@energy.nh.gov

jarvis@unitil.com sgeiger@orr-reno.com jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov skumatz@serainc.com

jessica.chiavara@eversource.com stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov jmarks@acadiacenter.org steven.elliott@eversource.com

john.butler@eversource.com stower@nhla.org joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov taylorp@unitil.com

josie.gage@oca.nh.gov thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

Page #: 1

Printed:

6/13/2022

tina.poirier@libertyutilities.com
tracy.dyke-redmond@eversource.com
twoolf@synapse-energy.com
wirtino@comcast.net
woodsca@nhec.com