CHAIRMAN Daniel C. Goldner

COMMISSIONER Pradip K. Chattopadhyay

COMMISSIONER Carleton B. Simpson

## STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

June 6, 2022

Patrick H. Taylor, Esq. Unitil 6 Liberty Lane West Hampton, NH 03842

Re: Docket #DE 20-092 Electric and Gas Utilities/2021-2023 Triennial Energy Efficiency Plan Tariff Pages: 2nd rev pg 68B Tariff #3 Effective Date: May 1, 2022

Dear Attorney Taylor:

Employees of the New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission have reviewed the tariff filings received on May 12, 2022, in the above-captioned proceeding and confirms compliance with Puc 1603 filing requirements. A copy of this letter is being entered into the docket and the tariff filing will be placed in our permanent file.

In accordance with the Secretarial letter issued March 17, 2020, this letter will be filed electronically only at this time. A date stamped copy of the filed tariff pages is enclosed for your files.

Please e-mail me at <u>Susan.M.Gagne@puc.nh.gov</u> if I can be of assistance.

Sincerely,

Is Susan M. Gagne

Susan M. Gagne Tariff Administrator

cc: Service List

Tel. (603) 271-2431

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov asbury@unitil.com atakasugi@synapse-energy.com brandy.chambers@eversource.com bryant.robinson@eversource.com carroll@unitil.com catherine.mcnamara@libertyutilities.com chris@cleanenergynh.org clane@synapse-energy.com david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov david.simek@libertyutilities.com demeris@unitil.com dgoldberg@synapse-energy.com dhill@energyfuturesgroup.com donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov downesm@unitil.com eemerson@primmer.com elevin@veic.org elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com erin.engstrom@eversource.com fossumm@unitil.com frank.melanson@eversource.com gary.m.cronin@energy.nh.gov genestj@unitil.com gouldingc@unitil.com heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov jarvis@unitil.com jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov jessica.chiavara@eversource.com jmarks@acadiacenter.org john.butler@eversource.com joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov josie.gage@oca.nh.gov

julianne.m.desmet@oca.nh.gov jvanrossum@clf.org karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com katherine.peters@eversource.com kelly@cleanenergynh.org kiersten.williams@eversource.com kimberly.dragoo@libertyutilities.com marc.lemenager@eversource.com maromilee.emerick@eversource.com maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com Maureen.l.reno@oca.nh.gov mcdonald@optenergy.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net Melissa.Samenfeld@libertyutilities.com michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com Mosenthal@OptEnergy.com nelson.medeiros@eversource.com nhregulatory@eversource.com nkrakoff@clf.org ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov palma@unitil.com paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov ralph.prahl@gmail.com rburke@nhla.org rclouthier@snhs.org rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov sam@cleanenergynh.org Scott.T.Balise@energy.nh.gov sgeiger@orr-reno.com skumatz@serainc.com stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov steven.elliott@eversource.com stower@nhla.org taylorp@unitil.com thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

tina.poirier@libertyutilities.com

 $tracy.dyke\-redmond@eversource.com$ 

twoolf@synapse-energy.com

wirtino@comcast.net

woodsca@nhec.com