Tel. (603) 271-2431

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

CHAIRMAN
Daniel C. Goldner

COMMISSIONER Pradip K. Chattopadhyay

COMMISSIONER Carleton B. Simpson



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10

21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

January 12, 2022

Drew Dunagin, CEO New Hampshire Electric Co-op 579 Tenney Mountain Highway Plymouth, NH 03264-3154

Re: Docket #DE 20-092

Electric and Gas Utilities/2021-2023 Triennial Energy Efficiency Plan

Tariff Page: 9th rev pg 15

Tariff No. 21

Effective Date: January 1, 2022

Dear Mr. Dunagin:

Employees of the Public Utilities Commission have reviewed the tariff filing received on December 13, 2021, in the above-captioned proceeding and confirms compliance with Puc 1603 filing requirements. A copy of this letter is being entered into the docket and the tariff filing will be placed in our permanent file.

In accordance with the Secretarial letter issued March 17, 2020, this letter will be filed electronically only at this time. A date stamped copy of the filed tariff pages is enclosed for your files.

Please e-mail me at Susan.M.Gagne@puc.nh.gov if I can be of assistance.

Sincerely,

/s/ Susan M. Gagne

Susan M. Gagne Tariff Administrator

cc: Service List

Printed: 1/12/2022

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

Docket #:

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com asbury@unitil.com katherine.peters@eversource.com

atakasugi@synapse-energy.com kelly@cleanenergynh.org

brandy.chambers@ever source.comkiersten.williams@eversource.com brian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov kimberly.dragoo@libertyutilities.com

bryant.robinson@eversource.com kristi.davie@eversource.com

carroll@unitil.com marc.lemenager@eversource.com chris@cleanenergynh.org maromilee.emerick@eversource.com clane@synapse-energy.com maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com

david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov Maureen.l.reno@oca.nh.gov david.simek@libertyutilities.com mcdonald@optenergy.com dhill@energyfuturesgroup.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net

donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov Melissa.Samenfeld@libertyutilities.com downesm@unitil.com michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com

eemerson@primmer.com Mosenthal@OptEnergy.com

nelson.medeiros@eversource.com elevin@veic.org

elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov nkrakoff@clf.org

eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

erica.menard@eversource.com palma@unitil.com

erin.engstrom@eversource.com paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov frank.melanson@eversource.com ralph.prahl@gmail.com

gary.m.cronin@energy.nh.gov rburke@nhla.org rclouthier@snhs.org genestj@unitil.com

gouldingc@unitil.com rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com sam@cleanenergynh.org jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov sgeiger@orr-reno.com jarvis@unitil.com skumatz@serainc.com

jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov jessica.chiavara@eversource.com steven.elliott@eversource.com

jmarks@acadiacenter.org stower@nhla.org john.butler@eversource.com taylorp@unitil.com

joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov josie.gage@oca.nh.gov tina.poirier@libertyutilities.com julianne.m.desmet@oca.nh.gov tomas.fuller@eversource.com

jvanrossum@clf.org tracy.dyke-redmond@eversource.com

Page #: 1

twoolf@synapse-energy.com	
wirtino@comcast.net	
woodsca@nhec.com	