THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

CHAIRMAN Martin P. Honigberg

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Giaimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland

77710 5

PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

June 18, 2018

TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX (603) 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

Re: DT 18-070, 2018 Intrastate Access Rate Tariff Filings by Telephone Utilities

ILEC Filings

To All New Hampshire Incumbent Local Exchange Carriers:

On June 11, 2018, Commission Staff filed a memorandum recommending that the intrastate access tariff filings made by incumbent local exchange carriers (ILECs) in compliance with the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) Report and Order and Further Notice of Proposed Rulemaking regarding the Universal Service Fund and Inter-Carrier Compensation, in WC Docket Nos. 10-90, etc., FCC Release No 11-161, issued on November 18, 2011 (the Transformation Order), go into effect on July 3, 2018, as ordered by the FCC.

The Commission has accepted and approved Staff's recommendation. Accordingly, the intrastate access tariff revisions filed by ILEC telephone utilities shall be effective on July 3, 2018. Companies needing to make compliance filings may do so prior to July 3, 2018.

Sincerely,

Debra A. Howland Executive Director

men A. Mandand

cc: Docket File Service List

SERVICE LIST - EMAIL ADDRESSES - DOCKET RELATED

Pursuant to N.H. Admin Rule Puc 203.11(a) (1): Serve an electronic copy on each person identified on the service list.

Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov david.wiesner@puc.nh.gov kathryn.mullholand@puc.nh.gov ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

Docket #: 18-070-1 Printed: June 19, 2018

FILING INSTRUCTIONS:

a) Pursuant to N.H. Admin Rule Puc 203.02 (a), with the exception of Discovery, file 7 copies, as well as an electronic copy, of all documents including cover letter with: DEBRA A HOWLAND

EXEC DIRECTOR NHPUC 21 S. FRUIT ST, SUITE 10 CONCORD NH 03301-2429

- b) Serve an electronic copy with each person identified on the Commission's service list and with the Office of Consumer Advocate.
- c) Serve a written copy on each person on the service list not able to receive electronic mail.

Email;dbailey@bullseyetelecom.com;leslieb@kall8.com;carl.billek@idt.net;trina.bragdon@otelco.com;rbrazill@att.com;jeffrey.britell@ipc.com;scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com;jbrown@vcomsolutions.com;rburkert@rtcteam.net;missie.burris@verizon.com;noel@keanecap.com;pat@widevoice.com;scockerham@fastekteam.com;dcondit@causebasedcommerce.com;regulatory@granitenet.com;ryanc@customteleconnect.com;jie.cui@windstream.com;charlie@securesyscom.com;kdawson@icsolutions.com;chris.denny@netwolves.com;markcpa@cit-

tele.com;sdesgrousilliers@intermedia.net;rdichy@mettel.net;melissa.driskell@telrite.com;allison.ellis@ftr.com;kelly.faul@verizon.com;cat@airespring.com;jfoster@wcs.com;siao.gallion@intelliverse.com;jgiannantonio@firstcomm.com;peter@telcoexperts.com;contact@nationwideregulatorycompliance.com;colleen.guffey@nobelbiz.com;churchillcorporation@hotmail.com;ted.hankins@centurylink.com;tony.hansel@gtt.net;GENO@HARDEE.COM

;jarrod.harper@windstream.com;khavins@broadbanddynamics.com;ted.heckmann@cinbell.com;jennif er.heise@tdstelecom.com;showsare@firstchoicetele.com;william.hunt@tpx.com;verizonlongdistance@verizon.com;valilchenko@logmein.com;stephanie.jackson@ncic.com;chris.kasprzak@accesspointinc.com;srand@gsc.tech;jkolezynski@eastontelecom.com;ckonrad@ldxx.com;llackey@firstlight.net;mark@csilongwood.com;regulatory@opexld.com;amikovitz@yahoo.com;tim.p.loken@windstream.com;mlozich@securustechnologies.com;jmackenzie@viiz.com;rmadley@incomm.com;regulatory@comtech21.com;angie.mccall@ftr.com;jmcgowan@paytel.com;robert.meehan@consolidated.com;Pmorley@commonwealthtel.com;regreporting@birch.com;jeff.myers@acninc.com;scnelson@gsinet.net;ckonrad@ldxx.com;mok@alliancegrp.com;joost@peerlessnetwork.com;usaregulatory@telmex.com;michelle.painter@sprint.com;compliance@wafs.com;kimm.partridge@niceincontact.com;sperrotte@800response.com;tax@powernetco.com;dprather@indigital.net;rquinto@legacyinmate.com;net1support@comcast.net;jrenneker@nos.com;regcompliance@telecompliance.net;mrizzo@btigroup.com;axiomtel@gmail.com;esamp@staff.gwi.net;emily.d.sharpe@verizon.com;os5414@att.com;service@service-

us.com;tina.sylvester@dish.com;Tina@X2Comm.com;sthomas@inteserra.com;lisa.m.thorne@verizon.c om;joe.topel@orange.com;cturner@ecg1.com;mvanloan@firstlight.net;regulatory@touchtone.net;awa lsh@tillotsoncorp.com;kwante@bwtc.net;compliance@velocity.org;wci.newhampshire.govaffairs@win dstream.com;vance@yourtimeclocksolution.com;cs@ustelecomld.com;dzahka@spectrotel.com;