THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

CHAIRMAN Martin P. Honigberg

COMMISSIONERS Robert R. Scott Kathryn M. Bailey

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland

21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX (603) 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov NHPUC 23NOV'16am11:12

November 23, 2016

Debra A. Howland **Executive Director** New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

DE 16-576, Development of New Alternative Net Metering Tariffs and/or Re: Other Regulatory Mechanisms and Tariffs for Customer-Generators Commission Staff's Partially Assented-To Motion for Adoption of an **Interim Alternative Net Metering Tariff**

Dear Ms. Howland:

Enclosed for filing please find an original and six copies of Commission Staff's Partially Assented-To Motion for Adoption of an Interim Alternative Net Metering Tariff (Motion). The Motion has been assented to by a majority of parties in this proceeding, and Staff is not aware that any party objects to the Motion.

If you should have any questions regarding this filing, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,

David K. Wiesner Staff Attorney

1. Wiemen -

Enclosures cc: Docket File Service List

SERVICE LIST - EMAIL ADDRESSES - DOCKET RELATED

Pursuant to N.H. Admin Rule Puc 203.11 (a) (1): Serve an electronic copy on each person identified on the service list.

Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov

b.hayden@standardpower.com

christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov

debski@unitil.com

abuxton@preti.com clayaz23@gmail.com acochis@daymarkea.com clifton.below@gmail.com

alesko@preti.com cynthia.trottier@libertyutilities.com

allen.desbiens@eversource.com david.shulock@puc.nh.gov amanda.merrill@nh.gov david.wiesner@puc.nh.gov amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov deandra.perruccio@nh.gov

barbara.bernstein@puc.nh.gov dhartford@clf.org
becca.polisuk@sunrunhome.com dlittell@raponline.org
besakkimuthu@daymarkea.com donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov
bking31415@gmail.com donoghue@norwichtech.com

bob.reals@libertyutilities.com downesm@unitil.com
breed@solarcity.com eburgess@strategen.com

brianna@nhsea.org edward.davis@eversource.com
bwaugh@townandcitylaw.com eemerson@primmer.com
camerinos@nhec.com ehawes@acadiacenter.org
camilo.serna@eversource.com elizabeth.nixon@puc.nh.gov

canderson@borregosolar.com energyclinic@vermontlaw.edu

carroll@unitil.com epler@unitil.com

catherine.marsellos@puc.nh.gov eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com

chris.rauscher@sunrunhome.com f.anne.ross@puc.nh.gov
Christopher.aslin@doj.nh.gov greg@southpacksolar.com
christopher.goulding@eversource.com harringt1@metrocast.net

Docket #: 16-576-1 Printed: November 23, 2016

FILING INSTRUCTIONS:

a) Pursuant to N.H. Admin Rule Puc 203.02 (a), with the exception of Discovery, file 7 copies, as well as an electronic copy, of all documents including cover letter with:

DEBRA A HOWLAND

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

NHPUC

21 S. FRUIT ST, SUITE 10 CONCORD NH 03301-2429

- b) Serve an electronic copy with each person identified on the Commission's service list and with the Office of Consumer Advocate.
- c) Serve a written copy on each person on the service list not able to receive electronic mail.

heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com lrichardson@jordaninstitute.org

hpd7@wildcats.unh.edu manypennyh@nhec.com

jack@revisionenergy.com marc.lemenager@eversource.com

james.brennan@oca.nh.gov marc@neratepayers.org

jarvis@unitil.com marge.shepardson@gmail.com
jbesser@necec.org matt@sunraiseinvestments.com
jdickerson@necec.org matthew.fossum@eversource.com
jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com

jill.fitzpatrick@libertyutilities.com mbirchard@clf.org jim_obrien@tnc.org mdean@mdeanlaw.net

jkennerly@seadvantage.com melissa.price@eversource.com

jlu@daymarkea.com michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com

jon.osgood@puc.nh.gov michael.sisto@puc.nh.gov jrodier@mbtu-co2.com mineaum@nashuanh.gov jvoyles@consumerenergyalliance.org mlebel@acadiacenter.org kaminski@nhec.com mloiacono@daymarkea.com

karen.cramton@puc.nh.gov nathan@votesolar.org karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

kat@solarendeavors.com palma@unitil.com

kate@nhsea.org paula.maville@lebcity.com

katherine.peters@eversource.com pbean@solarcity.com

kerry.holmes@nh.gov pchernick@resourceinsight.com

kim@energyemp.com perrym@nashuanh.gov kkelly@daymarkea.com pjaesd@comcast.net

kristi.davie@eversource.com pradip.chattopadhyay@oca.nh.gov

langhus@norwichtech.com ran@essexhydro.com

lee.oxenham@leg.state.nh.us rhonda.bisson@eversource.com
leonardc@nashuanh.gov richard.chagnon@puc.nh.gov
leszek.stachow@puc.nh.gov richard.labrecque@eversource.com

 lgallant@preti.com
 richard.minardjr@nh.gov

 lhuber@strategen.com
 rick.white@eversource.com

 lois.jones@eversource.com
 robert.bersak@eversource.com

Docket #: 16-576-1 Printed: November 23, 2016

robertbackus05@comcast.net

sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com

sberman@daymarkea.com

sfaryniarz@daymarkea.com

slamb@biaofnh.com

Stephen.Eckberg@puc.nh.gov

Stephen. Hall@libertyutilities.com

stettenheim@norwichtech.com

steven.mullen@libertyutilities.com

taylorp@unitil.com

tculley@kfwlaw.com

tgriset@preti.com

tirwin@clf.org

tmichelman@seadvantage.com

tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov

Docket #: 16-576-1 Printed: November 23, 2016