STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

INTERIM COMMISSIONER
Jared Chicoine

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER Vacant



TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-3670

FAX No. 271-1526

Website: www.energy.nh.gov

July 14, 2021

Dianne Martin, Chairwoman New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street Concord, NH 03301-2429

Re: DE 16-576, Development of New Alternative Net Metering Tariffs and/or Other Regulatory Mechanisms and Tariffs for Customer-Generators Request to Cancel July 15 Stakeholder Technical Session Regarding Value of Distributed Energy Resources Study

Dear Chairwoman Martin:

The Department of Energy requests that the stakeholder technical session scheduled for July 15, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. regarding the Value of Distributed Energy Resources Study in this proceeding be cancelled due to an unavoidable conflict.

We regret any inconvenience related to the timing of this request. We anticipate that the stakeholder technical session may be rescheduled for a date in August 2021.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

David Wiesner

David K. Wiesner Legal Director/Sr. Hearings Examiner

cc: Docket Service List (by email)

Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov

16-576

Docket #:

aboyd@acadiacenter.org david.j.shulock@energy.nh.gov alesko@preti.com david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov alexis.labrie@osi.nh.gov david.lepie@libertyutilities.com

alexmarquez146@gmail.com david@clearpath.energy
alinder@nhla.org davis@norwichsolar.com
allen.desbiens@eversource.com dclapp@revisionenergy.com
amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov dcreer@BIAofNH.com

ariel.crowley@navigant.com deandra.m.perruccio@energy.nh.gov

b.hayden@standardpower.com debski@unitil.com

bargetsinger@keyesfox.com dholt@consumerenergyalliance.org

becca.polisuk@sunrunhome.com djuvet@BIAofNH.com
belder@eq-research.com dlittell@raponline.org
bking31415@gmail.com donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov
bob.reals@libertyutilities.com donoghue@norwichtech.com

brian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov downesm@unitil.com
brian.rice@eversource.com dwalls@navigant.com
brianna@cleanenergynh.org eburgess@strategen.com
bross@consumerenergyalliance.org edward.davis@eversource.com

bwaugh@townandcitylaw.com eemerson@primmer.com callnanb@nhec.com eisfeller@unitil.com

camerinos@nhec.com elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov

 $can der son @borrego solar.com \\ epler @unitil.com$

carroll@unitil.com eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com erica.menard@eversource.com erik.gilbert@navigant.com erik.gilbert@navigant.com christian.brouillard@libertyutilities.com F.Ross@puc.nh.gov

Christopher.aslin@doj.nh.gov fortunat@revisionenergy.com

christopher.gilrein@easycleanenergy.com furino@unitil.com

christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov glenn@scenicnursery.net clayaz23@gmail.com greg@clearpath.energy clifton.below@gmail.com harringt1@metrocast.net

clyde.carson@gmail.com heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com

crauscher@sunrun.com henry@spcnh.org

cshute@vermontlaw.edu HerbArcher3@gmail.com cynthia.trottier@libertyutilities.com info@mainstreetbookends.com

Page #: 1

Printed:

7/14/2021

ipahl@icloud.com

jaimie@granitestatesolar.com

jameskw@nhbfa.com

jared.chicoine@osi.nh.gov

jarvis@unitil.com

jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us

jim obrien@tnc.org

jkennerly@seadvantage.com

joliver@vermontlaw.edu

jpvitello@gmail.com

jrodier@mbtu-co2.com

jsohn@safarienergy.com

jvanrossum@clf.org

jvoyles@consumerenergyalliance.org

kaminski@nhec.com

karen.p.cramton@energy.nh.gov

karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com

kat@solarendeavors.com

katherine.peters@eversource.com

kelly@cleanenergynh.org

kfiori@nexamp.com

kfriend@nexamp.com

kim.quirk@gmail.com

kristi.davie@eversource.com

larry.gelbien@navigant.com

lee.oxenham@leg.state.nh.us

leonardc@nashuanh.gov

lgallant@preti.com

marc@neratepayers.org

marge.shepardson@gmail.com

matt@sunraise investments.com

matthew.fossum@eversource.com

maure en. karpf@libertyutilities.com

mconway@borregosolar.com

mdean@mdeanlaw.net

melissa.price@eversource.com

michael.j.sisto@energy.nh.gov

michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com

mulin@revisionenergy.com

nathan@votesolar.org

nkrakoff@clf.org

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

palma@unitil.com

Paul@greenmtnsolar.com

paula.maville@lebcity.com

pbean@solarcity.com

pchernick@resourceinsight.com

perrym@nashuanh.gov

pjaesd@comcast.net

pmartin2894@yahoo.com

pradip.chattopadhyay@oca.nh.gov

ran@essexhydro.com

rburke@nhla.org

rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov

richard.labrecque@eversource.com

richard.t.chagnon@energy.nh.gov

rick.white@eversource.com

robertbackus05@comcast.net

sabaker@trccompanies.com

samuel.crawford@navigant.com

sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com

simpsonc@unitil.com

smaslansky@nhcdfa.org

sprague@unitil.com

stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov

stettenheim@norwichtech.com

steveh@revisionenergy.com

steven.mullen@libertyutilities.com

stower@nhla.org

tanya.p.wayland@energy.nh.gov

taylorp@unitil.com

teamnh@energyservicesgroup.net

thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

tmichelman@seadvantage.com

treardon@rocnh.org