Home > NDFC > Members

The NDFC is composed of the following 8 individuals appointed pursuant to RSA 162-F:15:

Chairman: Jared S. Chicoine
New Hampshire Department of Energy

Vice-Chairman: James Fredyma
New Hampshire Department of Health & Human Services

Representative Robert Cushing
New Hampshire House of Representatives

Michael A. Rabideau
Citizen, Town of Seabrook, New Hampshire

Scott Bryer
New Hampshire Department of Safety

Lisa Cota-Robles
New Hampshire Office of Strategic Initiatives

Senator Jon Morgan
New Hampshire Senate

Monica Mezzapelle
New Hampshire State Treasury

Last Rev.: 7/21/22

An Official Web Site for New Hampshire Government