STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY OF NEW HAMPSHIRE d/b/a EVERSOURCE ENERGY

DE 19-057

Request for Change in Rates DE 21-029

Adjustment to Stranded Cost Recovery Charge

Procedural Order Re: Sequence of January 14, 2022 Hearing

The Commission scheduled a hearing on the above-captioned matters on January 14, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. On January 6, 2022, the New Hampshire Department of Energy (Energy) filed a letter requesting the Commission to conduct the January 14 hearing sequentially, beginning with the oldest docket. No objection to Energy's request has been filed.

Energy's request for the January 14, 2022 hearing to be conducted sequentially by docket number has been GRANTED. The Commission will begin the January 14, 2022 hearing at 9:00 a.m. by conducting a hearing on the issues raised in Docket No. DE 19-057. It will continue with a hearing on the issues raised in Docket No. DE 21-029 and conclude with a hearing on the issues raised in Docket No. DE 21-117.

So ordered, this tenth day of January, 2022.

SNIEL C GARNE

Daniel C. Goldner Presiding Officer Chairman

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov aboyd@acadiacenter.org agustin.ros@brattle.com amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov brian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov chris@cleanenergynh.org craig.wright@des.nh.gov david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov dmullinax@blueridgecs.com donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov dvenora@keeganwerlin.com eemerson@primmer.com elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov erica.menard@eversource.com jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov jdonahue@preti.com jessica.chiavara@eversource.com john@johncoffman.net joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov jralston@keeganwerlin.com jrw@psu.edu julianne.m.desmet@oca.nh.gov karen.j.moran@energy.nh.gov kelly@cleanenergynh.org kristi.davie@eversource.com mbirchard@keyesfox.com melissa.price@eversource.com mhorne@hcc-law.com nhregulatory@eversource.com ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov pearl.donohoo-vallett@brattle.com rburke@nhla.org rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov roger@fsconline.com

rorie.e.patterson@energy.nh.gov sam@cleanenergynh.org sanem.sergici@brattle.com scott@sjmuellerlaw.com stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov stower@nhla.org thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

tklaes@blueridgecs.com

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov

donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov

dvenora@keeganwerlin.com

elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov

josie.gage@oca.nh.gov

jralston@keeganwerlin.com

nhregulatory @eversource.com

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov

stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov

thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov

david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov

dvenora@keeganwerlin.com

jessica.chiavara@eversource.com

jralston@keeganwerlin.com

nhregulatory @eversource.com

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov

thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov