STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

COMMISSIONER Jared S. Chicoine

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER Christopher J. Ellms, Jr.



TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-3670

Website: www.energy.nh.gov

April 27, 2023

Daniel C. Goldner, Chairman New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street Concord, NH 03301

Re: IR 22-076 Electric Distribution Utilities, Investigation of Whether Current Tariffs and Programs are Sufficient to Support Demand Response and Electric Vehicle Charing Programs, *DOE Notice of Appearance*

Dear Chairman Goldner:

Please enter my appearance in this matter on behalf of the Department of Energy, pursuant to RSA 12-P:3, III.

Please add my email address to the docket and discovery service lists in IR 22-076:

Molly Lynch – Molly.M.Lynch@energy.nh.gov

Consistent with the Commission's current practices, this letter is being filed only in electronic form.

Sincerely,

/s/ Molly M. Lynch

Molly M. Lynch, Esq. Hearings Examiner

cc: Service List.

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

22-076

Docket #:

agilleo@greenlots.com Energy-Litigation@energy.nh.gov agustin.ros@brattle.com Erica.Menard@libertyutilities.com allison@44northlaw.com ethan.goldman@gmail.com

barryw@revisionenergy.com golding@communitychoicepartners.com

Bart.Fromuth@felpower.com gouldingc@unitil.com

Bbrown@alum.dartmouth.org heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com beaulieuc@unitil.com heidi.w.lemay@energy.nh.gov

brian.morris@eversource.com henry@cpcnh.org

brian.rice@eversource.com japrice@westmonroe.com
bruce@2cker.com jason.morse@baesystems.com
chris@cleanenergynh.org jeff.moulton5@gmail.com

chris@pluggedinstrategies.com jennifer.ullram@eversource.com christina.jamharian@eversource.com jessica.arnold@libertyutilities.com christine.hastings@eversource.com jessica.chiavara@eversource.com

christopher.leigh@eversource.com Jessyca@SkiNH.com

clane@synapse-energy.com john.braswell@eversource.com

clifton.below@lebanonNH.gov john@bestfordnh.com Corson@unitil.com Jon@necsema.net

craig.wright@des.nh.gov joshua.w.elliott@energy.nh.gov davecaron@derrynh.org jpenfold@revisionenergy.com david.j.shulock@energy.nh.gov jralston@keeganwerlin.com

david.wiesner@eversource.com jvanrossum@clf.org

demeris@unitil.com karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com

donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov kat.mcghee@leg.state.nh.us

dori.drachman@gmail.com katherine.peters@eversource.com

dvenora@keeganwerlin.com katherine.provencher@eversource.com

eburgess@strategen.com kevin.boughan@eversource.com edward.davis@eversource.com kevin.miller@chargepoint.com egreen@clf.org Laura.Sasso@libertyutilities.com

Eileen.P.Smiglowski@energy.nh.gov main@unitil.com

eisfeller@unitil.com mal.skowron@chargepoint.com elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov mandymerrill60@gmail.com

Page #: 1

Printed:

4/27/2023

marc.lemenager@eversource.com marisa.paruta@eversource.com mary.e.schwarzer@energy.nh.gov Matthew.C. Young@energy.nh.govmatthew.deal@chargepoint.com maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net melansona@nhec.com melissa.price@eversource.com melissa@fermataenergy.com Michael.J.Crouse@oca.nh.gov michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com michael@missiondata.io mikefowler@derrynh.org nawazelski@unitil.com nhregulatory @ ever source.comnikhil@greentelgroup.com nkrakoff@clf.org nvijaykar@keyesfox.com ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov okeefe@unitil.com packyc@rsarealty.com peter@full-nelson.net peter@necsema.net Philip.W.LaMoreaux@des.nh.gov pmartin2894@yahoo.com polmsted@freewiretech.com rburke@nhla.org rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov sam@cleanenergynh.org sanem.sergici@brattle.com Scott.T.Balise@energy.nh.gov sdunbar@keyesfox.com sgeiger@orr-reno.com Shaun.Mulholland@LebanonNH.gov steve@weavegrid.com stower@nhla.org tad.montgomery@LebanonNH.gov tanika.richardson@eversource.com

taylorp@unitil.com tga@tga3.com

theresa.washington@eversource.com thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov tirwin@clf.org
twoolf@synapse-energy.com
vprovenzano@capbm.org