COMMISSIONER Jared S. Chicoine

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER Christopher J. Ellms, Jr.



DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY

21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

April 11, 2024

TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-3670

Website: www.energy.nh.gov

Daniel C. Goldner, Chairman Public Utilities Commission 21 S. Fruit Street Concord, NH 03301-2429

Re: DE 22-043 Low Income Electric Assistance Program, 2022-2023 Electric Assistance Program Budgets, *Parties' Joint Witness List, Joint Exhibit List and Pre-Marked Exhibits 1-12*

Dear Chairman Goldner:

The New Hampshire Department of Energy ("the Department" or "DOE"), with support from and on behalf of all parties to this docket (the "Parties"), as set forth below, files this joint witness and entity representative list, joint exhibit list, and pre-marked Exhibits 1-12. Additional exhibits, if any, shall be filed by other parties independently. *See Procedural Order Re: Proposed Procedural Schedule* (February 6, 2024).

The "Parties" include the Community Action Agencies (by Jeanne Agri); and by and through counsel, for Eversource (David Wiesner); Unitil (Matthew Campbell); the N.H. Electric Co-operative (Susan Geiger); Liberty Utilities (Michael Sheehan); the Office of the Consumer Advocate (Michael Crouse); and Listen Community Services, represented by New Hampshire Legal Assistance (Ray Burke and Steve Tower).

Consistent with the Commission's current practice, this letter is being filed in electronic format.

Respectfully Submitted,

/s/ Mary E. Schwarzer
Mary.E. Schwarzer

Staff Attorney/Hearings Examiner

Department of Energy

Department of Energy

Cc: Service List

4/11/2024 Printed:

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

Adam.Yusuf@Libertyutilities.com

Alyssa.Maston@libertyutilities.com

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov

beaulieuc@unitil.com

campbellm@unitil.com

david.j.shulock@energy.nh.gov

david.wiesner@eversource.com

demeris@unitil.com

donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov

dvenora@keeganwerlin.com

elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov

Energy-Litigation@energy.nh.gov

ereynolds@capbm.org

Erica.Menard@libertyutilities.com

gouldingc@unitil.com

hanksk@nhec.com

jagri@bm-cap.org

jessica.chiavara@eversource.com

john.braswell@eversource.com

joshua.w.elliott@energy.nh.gov

jralston@keeganwerlin.com

leah.l.richards@energy.nh.gov

main@unitil.com

mary.e.schwarzer@energy.nh.gov

Matthew.C. Young@energy.nh.gov

melissa.price@eversource.com

Melissa.Samenfeld@libertyutilities.com

Michael.J.Crouse@oca.nh.gov

michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com

Michelle.Azulay@libertyutilities.com

nawazelski@unitil.com

nhregulatory@eversource.com

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

rburke@nhla.org

SaretteR@nhec.com

sgeiger@orr-reno.com stearnsj@unitil.com stower@nhla.org

taylorp@unitil.com

theresa. washington @ever source.com

thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

Page #: 1