Tel. (603) 271-2431

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

CHAIRMAN
Daniel C. Goldner

COMMISSIONER Pradip K. Chattopadhyay

COMMISSIONER Carleton B. Simpson



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

November 9, 2022

Jessica A. Chiavara, Esq. Eversource Energy 780 N. Commercial Street PO Box 330 Manchester, NH 03105-0330

Re: DE 21-078/Electric Vehicle Make-Ready and Demand Charge Alternative

Tariff Pages: Orig pg 65-E, 65-F, 65-G

Tariff No. 10

Effective Date: December 15, 2022

Dear Attorney Chiavara:

Employees of the New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission have reviewed the tariff filing received on October 13, 2022, in the above-captioned proceeding and confirm compliance with Puc 1603 filing requirements. A copy of this letter is being entered into the docket and the tariff filing will be placed in our permanent file.

In accordance with the Secretarial letter issued March 17, 2020, this letter will be filed electronically only at this time. A date stamped copy of the filed tariff pages is enclosed for your files.

Please e-mail me at Tariffs@puc.nh.gov if I can be of assistance.

Sincerely,

/s/ Susan M. Gagne

Susan M. Gagne Tariff Administrator

cc: Service List

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

agustin.ros@brattle.com

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov

azaloga@keyesfox.com

brian.rice@eversource.com

chris@cleanenergynh.org

chris@pluggedinstrategies.com

davecaron@derrynh.org

david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov

donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov

edward.davis@eversource.com

eemerson@primmer.com

elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov

Energy-Litigation@energy.nh.gov

erik.mellen@eversource.com

Goksin.Kavlak@brattle.com

jeff.moulton5@gmail.com

jessica.chiavara@eversource.com

jpenfold@revisionenergy.com

jvanrossum@clf.org

kevin.boughan@eversource.com

kevin.miller@chargepoint.com

marisa.paruta@eversource.com

matthew.deal@chargepoint.com

michael.fitzgerald@des.nh.gov

mikefowler@derrynh.org

nhregulatory@eversource.com

nkrakoff@clf.org

nvijaykar@keyesfox.com

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

Philip.W.LaMoreaux@des.nh.gov

rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov

sam@cleanenergynh.org

sanem.sergici@brattle.com

sdunbar@keyesfox.com

thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

Page #: 1

11/9/2022

Printed: