CHAIRMAN Daniel C. Goldner

COMMISSIONER Pradip K. Chattopadhyay

COMMISSIONER Carleton B. Simpson



Website: www.puc.nh.gov

Tel. (603) 271-2431

PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

August 30, 2022

Patrick H. Taylor, Esq. Unitil 6 Liberty Lane West Hampton, NH 03842

Re: Docket #DE 21-030/Request for Change in Rates

Tariff Pages: 2nd rev pg 66A

Tariff No. 3

Effective Date: August 1, 2022

Dear Attorney Taylor:

Employees of the New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission have reviewed the tariff filing received on August 2, 2022, in the above-captioned proceeding and confirm compliance with Puc 1603 filing requirements. A copy of this letter is being entered into the docket and the tariff filing will be placed in our permanent file.

In accordance with the Secretarial letter issued March 17, 2020, this letter will be filed electronically only at this time. A date stamped copy of the filed tariff pages is enclosed for your files.

Please e-mail me at Susan.M.Gagne@puc.nh.gov if I can be of assistance.

Sincerely,

/s/ Susan M. Gagne

Susan M. Gagne Tariff Administrator

cc: Service List

Printed: 8/30/2022

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

agustin.ros@brattle.com

aimee@transformconsulting.com

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov

asbury@unitil.com

campbellm@unitil.com

chris@cleanenergynh.org

chris@pluggedinstrategies.com

craig.wright@des.nh.gov

dmullinax@blueridgecs.com

donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov

eemerson@primmer.com

elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov

Energy-Litigation@energy.nh.gov

epler@unitil.com

fossumm@unitil.com

Goksin.Kavlak@brattle.com

gouldingc@unitil.com

jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov

Jason@transformconsulting.com

jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov

jrw@psu.edu

jvanrossum@clf.org

karen.j.moran@energy.nh.gov

kelly@cleanenergynh.org

kevin.miller@chargepoint.com

Larry@transformconsulting.com

main@unitil.com

mateo@transformconsulting.com

matthew.deal@chargepoint.com

Maureen.l.reno@oca.nh.gov

MWhited@synapse-energy.com

nawazelski@unitil.com

nkrakoff@clf.org

nvijaykar@keyesfox.com

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov

petersonr@unitil.com

Philip.W.LaMoreaux@des.nh.gov

rburke@nhla.org

rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov

sam@cleanenergynh.org

sanem.sergici@brattle.com

Scott.T.Balise@energy.nh.gov

sdunbar@keyes fox.com

stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov

stower@nhla.org

taylorp@unitil.com

thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

tklaes@blueridgecs.com

Page #: 1