CHAIRMAN Daniel C. Goldner

COMMISSIONER Pradip K. Chattopadhyay

COMMISSIONER Carleton B. Simpson

## STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

January 12, 2022

Michael J. Sheehan, Esq. Liberty Utilities 116 North Main Street Concord, NH 03301

Re: Docket #DE 20-092 Electric and Gas Utilities/2021-2023 Triennial Energy Efficiency Plan Tariff Pages: 1st rev pg 22, 23, 8th rev pg 126; 9th rev pg 127 Tariff No. 21 Effective Date: January 1, 2022

Dear Attorney Sheehan:

Employees of the Public Utilities Commission have reviewed the tariff filing received on December 21, 2021, in the above-captioned proceeding. During review of the tariff filing, it was determined that Page 22, 4<sup>th</sup> paragraph, 4<sup>th</sup> line still has old order number, docket number, and program years.

Please refile the revised tariff pages per Puc 1603.03; Method of Filing.

In accordance with the Secretarial letter issued March 17, 2020, this letter will be filed electronically only at this time.

Please e-mail me at Susan.M.Gagne@puc.nh.gov if I can be of future assistance.

Sincerely,

Is Susan M. Gagne

Susan M. Gagne Tariff Administrator

Tel. (603) 271-2431

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov asbury@unitil.com atakasugi@synapse-energy.com brandy.chambers@eversource.combrian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov bryant.robinson@eversource.com carroll@unitil.com chris@cleanenergynh.org clane@synapse-energy.com david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov david.simek@libertyutilities.com dhill@energyfuturesgroup.com donald.m.kreis@oca.nh.gov downesm@unitil.com eemerson@primmer.com elevin@veic.org elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com erica.menard@eversource.com erin.engstrom@eversource.com frank.melanson@eversource.com gary.m.cronin@energy.nh.gov genestj@unitil.com gouldingc@unitil.com heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov jarvis@unitil.com jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov jessica.chiavara@eversource.com jmarks@acadiacenter.org john.butler@eversource.com joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov josie.gage@oca.nh.gov julianne.m.desmet@oca.nh.gov jvanrossum@clf.org

karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com katherine.peters@eversource.com kelly@cleanenergynh.org kiersten.williams@eversource.com kimberly.dragoo@libertyutilities.com kristi.davie@eversource.com marc.lemenager@eversource.com maromilee.emerick@eversource.com maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com Maureen.l.reno@oca.nh.gov mcdonald@optenergy.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net Melissa.Samenfeld@libertyutilities.com michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com Mosenthal@OptEnergy.com nelson.medeiros@eversource.com nkrakoff@clf.org ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov palma@unitil.com paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov ralph.prahl@gmail.com rburke@nhla.org rclouthier@snhs.org rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov sam@cleanenergynh.org sgeiger@orr-reno.com skumatz@serainc.com stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov steven.elliott@eversource.com stower@nhla.org taylorp@unitil.com thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov tina.poirier@libertyutilities.com tomas.fuller@eversource.com

twoolf@synapse-energy.com

wirtino@comcast.net

woodsca@nhec.com