## STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

INTERIM COMMISSIONER Jared S. Chicoine

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER Vacant



TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-3670

Website: www.energy.nh.gov

July 23, 2021

Dianne Martin, Chairwoman New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street Concord, NH 03301-2429

Re: Notice of Appearance on Behalf of Department of Energy

DE 20-092 Distribution Utilities, 2021-2023 Triennial Energy Efficiency Plan DE 20-161 Eversource Energy, 2020 Least Cost Integrated Resource Plan

Dear Chairwoman Martin:

Please enter my appearance on behalf of the Department of Energy Division of Regulatory Support, as successor to Public Utilities Commission Staff, pursuant to RSA 12-P:9.

Please also note that all former Public Utilities Commission Staff members currently on the service list now have email addresses in the following format: <a href="mailto:FName@Energy.NH.gov">FName.MI.LName@Energy.NH.gov</a>. We request that the service list for the docket be updated to reflect that change.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

/s/Brian D. Buckley

Brian D. Buckley Staff Attorney/Hearings Examiner New Hampshire Department of Energy ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

20-092

Docket #:

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov kimberly.dragoo@libertyutilities.com

asbury@unitil.com kristi.davie@eversource.com

bill.bullock@eversource.com marc.lemenager@eversource.com brandy.chambers@eversource.com maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com

brian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov mcdonald@optenergy.com bryant.robinson@eversource.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net

carroll@unitil.com Melissa.Samenfeld@libertyutilities.com

Christa.Shute@oca.nh.gov michael.goldman@eversource.com christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com

david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov miles.ingram@eversource.com

 $dhill@energy futures group.com\\ nelson.medeiros@eversource.com\\$ 

donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov nkrakoff@clf.org

downesm@unitil.com ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

eemerson@primmer.com palma@unitil.com

elevin@veic.org paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov

elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov ralph.prahl@gmail.com

eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com rburke@nhla.org erica.menard@eversource.com rclouthier@snhs.org

frank.melanson@eversource.com rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov

gary.m.cronin@energy.nh.gov richard.t.chagnon@energy.nh.gov

genestj@unitil.com roshan.bhakta@eversource.com

gouldingc@unitil.com skumatz@serainc.com

heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov steven.elliott@eversource.com

jarvis@unitil.com stower@nhla.org

jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov taylorp@unitil.com

jessica.chiavara@eversource.com thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov jmarks@acadiacenter.org tina.poirier@libertyutilities.com

john.butler@eversource.com tomas.fuller@eversource.com

jvanrossum@clf.org tracy.dyke-redmond@eversource.com

karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com wirtino@comcast.net katherine.peters@eversource.com woodsca@nhec.com

kelly@cleanenergynh.org

kiersten.williams@eversource.com

Page #: 1

Printed:

7/23/2021

Docket #: 20-161

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov
amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov
brian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov
donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov
elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov
erica.menard@eversource.com
kristi.davie@eversource.com
matthew.fossum@eversource.com
ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov
richard.t.chagnon@energy.nh.gov
thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

Page #: 1

Printed: 7/23/2021