STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

CHAIRWOMAN Dianne Martin

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Giaimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland



TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX No. 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

June 5, 2020

Anthony S. Augeri Atkinson Area Wastewater Recycling, Inc. 54 Sawyer Avenue Atkinson, NH. 03811

Re: DW 20-091 Atkinson Area Wastewater Recycling, Inc.

Petition to Approve Transfer of Ownership of Atkinson Area Wastewater Recycling Inc.

Dear Mr. Augeri:

This letter serves as an acknowledgment of Atkinson Area Wastewater Recycling, Inc's filing, which was received on June 4, 2020. Please reference the docket number cited above on any additional material that is filed in this matter. All filings should consist of one (1) original and six (6) copies of both the cover letter and any associated material. *See* N.H. Admin. R., Puc 203.02(a).

Pursuant to Puc 203.02 and 203.03, please include, along with the paper filing, an electronic version of the filing. We utilize Microsoft Word 2016 and Excel 2016 and can accept files submitted in PDF format.

Any information requiring confidential treatment must be filed separately from non-confidential information and clearly identify the information to be protected. For confidential treatment and formatting of information, see Puc 203.08 or Puc 201.04, as applicable. The Commission's procedural rules are available at http://www.puc.nh.gov/Regulatory/rules.htm.

Sincerely,

/s//

Debra A. Howland Executive Director

cc: Service List DAH/db