## STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

CHAIRWOMAN Dianne Martin

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Giaimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland



TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX No. 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

April 9, 2020

Re: IR 20-004, Electric Distribution Utilities

Investigation into Rate Design Standards for Electric Vehicle Charging Stations and

Electric Vehicle Time of Day Rates Deadline for Written Comments

## To Interested Stakeholders:

On April 3, 2020, Commission Staff (Staff) filed a recommendation regarding what rate design standards regulated electric distribution utilities should implement for electric vehicle charging stations and whether electric vehicle time of day rates should apply to residential and commercial customers. Staff recommended that the Commission provide interested stakeholders with a 30-day period to file written comments on Staff's recommendation.

Accordingly, the Commission will afford interested stakeholders an opportunity to file written comments on Staff's April 3, 2020 recommendation on or before Monday, May 11, 2020.

Sincerely,

Debra A. Howland Executive Director

selve A. Houland

Service List (Electronically)

Docket File

cc:

## Service List - Docket Related

Docket#: 20-004

Printed: 4/9/2020

**Email Addresses** 

ExecutiveDirector@puc.nh.gov Todd.Bohan@eversource.com brianna@cleanenergynh.org james.brennan@oca.nh.gov kelly@cleanenergynh.org brian.buckley@puc.nh.gov richard.chagnon@puc.nh.gov jessica.chiavara@eversource.com karen.cramton@puc.nh.gov edward.davis@eversource.com matthew.fossum@eversource.com tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov gouldingc@unitil.com donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov madeleine@cleanenergynh.org brian.morris@eversource.com nawazelski@unitil.com elizabeth.nixon@puc.nh.gov amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov katherine.peters@eversource.com tanika.richardson@eversource.com simpsonc@unitil.com christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov jennifer.ullram@eversource.com