

CELEBRATING OVER 30 YEARS OF SERVICE TO OUR CLIENTS

## Please respond to our Meredith office

December 30, 2019

ROBERT D. CIANDELLA LIZABETH M. MACDONALD JOHN J. RATIGAN DENISE A. POULOS ROBERT M. DEROSIER CHRISTOPHER L. BOLDT SHARON CUDDY SOMERS DOUGLAS M. MANSFIELD KATHERINE B. MILLER CHRISTOPHER T. HILSON HEIDLI BARRETT-KITCHEN JUSTIN L. PASAY ERIC A. MAHER AMELIA G. SRETER BRENDAN A. O'DONNELL ELAINA L. HOEPPNER

RETIRED MICHAEL J. DONAHUE

CHARLES F. TUCKER NICHOLAS R. AESCHLIMAN

VIA FEDEX OVERNIGHT MAIL AND VIA EMAIL TO <a href="mailto:executive.Director@puc.nh.gov">executive.Director@puc.nh.gov</a> Debra A. Howland <a href="mailto:executive Director">Executive Director</a> & Secretary <a href="mailto:executive Secretary">New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission</a> 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 <a href="mailto:executive-Documents">Concord</a>, NH 03301-2429

Re: PSNH dba Eversource/Rate Recovery of Costs in Excess of the Cumulative

Reduction Cap under the Power Purchase Agreement with Berlin Station, LLC

Docket No. DE 19-142

Good Afternoon Ms. Howland:

Enclosed please find for filing an original and seven (7) copies of the Petition to Intervene on behalf of the City of Berlin.

Please let me know if you or the Commission has any questions. Many thanks for the collective time and attention to this detail.

Very truly yours,

DONAHUE, TUCKER & CIANDELLA, PLLC

Christopher L. Boldt, Esq. cboldt@dtclawyers.com

Enclosures

cc: Client (via email)

Service List, Docket No. DE 19-142 (via email)

DONAHUE, TUCKER & CIANDELLA, PLLC
16 Acadia Lane, P.O. Box 630, Exeter, NH 03833
111 Maplewood Avenue, Suite D, Portsmouth, NH 03801
Towle House, Unit 2, 164 NH Route 25, Meredith, NH 03253
83 Clinton Street, Concord, NH 03301

Printed: 12/12/2019

ExecutiveDirector@puc.nh.gov

Cateops.com

dfrecker@cateops.com

Erik.newman@eversource.com

marc.lemenager@eversource.com

rick.white@eversource.com

cholahan@foleyhoag.com

Christa.Shute@oca.nh.gov

donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov

james.brennan@oca.nh.gov

matthew.fossum@eversource.com

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

pradip.chattopadhyay@oca.nh.gov

jessica.chiavara@eversource.com

robert.bersak@eversource.com

amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov

brian.buckley@puc.nh.gov

F.Ross@puc.nh.gov

richard.chagnon@puc.nh.gov

Stephen.Eckberg@puc.nh.gov

tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov