## STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-3670

Website: www.energy.nh.gov

DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

July 26, 2021

Dianne Martin, Chairwoman New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street Concord, NH 03301-2429

Re: DE 20-092, Electric and Gas Utilities, 2021-2023 New Hampshire Statewide Energy Efficiency Plan

DE 17-136, Electric and Gas Utilities, 2018-2020 New Hampshire Statewide Energy Efficiency Plan

Notices of Appearance on Behalf of Department of Energy

Dear Chairwoman Martin:

Please enter my appearance in each of these dockets on behalf of the Department of Energy, Division of Regulatory Support, as successor to Public Utilities Commission Staff, pursuant to RSA 12-P:9.

Consistent with the Commission's *Temporary Changes in Filing Requirements* (March 17, 2020) due to the COVID-19 state of emergency, these Notices are being filed solely in electronic form.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

|s| Faul B. Dexter

Paul B. Dexter Staff Attorney/Hearings Examiner

Cc: Service Lists

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov asbury@unitil.com bill.bullock@eversource.com brandy.chambers@eversource.combrian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov bryant.robinson@eversource.com carroll@unitil.com Christa.Shute@oca.nh.gov christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov david.simek@libertyutilities.com dhill@energyfuturesgroup.com donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov downesm@unitil.com eemerson@primmer.com elevin@veic.org elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com erica.menard@eversource.com frank.melanson@eversource.com gary.m.cronin@energy.nh.gov genestj@unitil.com gouldingc@unitil.com heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov jarvis@unitil.com jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov jessica.chiavara@eversource.com jmarks@acadiacenter.org john.butler@eversource.com jvanrossum@clf.org karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com katherine.peters@eversource.com kelly@cleanenergynh.org kiersten.williams@eversource.com

kimberly.dragoo@libertyutilities.com kristi.davie@eversource.com marc.lemenager@eversource.com maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com mcdonald@optenergy.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net Melissa.Samenfeld@libertyutilities.com michael.goldman@eversource.com michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com miles.ingram@eversource.com Mosenthal@OptEnergy.com nelson.medeiros@eversource.com nkrakoff@clf.org ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov palma@unitil.com paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov ralph.prahl@gmail.com rburke@nhla.org rclouthier@snhs.org rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov richard.t.chagnon@energy.nh.gov roshan.bhakta@eversource.com skumatz@serainc.com stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov steven.elliott@eversource.com stower@nhla.org taylorp@unitil.com thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov tina.poirier@libertyutilities.com tomas.fuller@eversource.com tracy.dyke-redmond@eversource.com wirtino@comcast.net woodsca@nhec.com

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov allen.desbiens@eversource.com amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov asbury@unitil.com bob.reals@libertyutilities.com brian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov brianna@cleanenergynh.org carroll@unitil.com Christa.Shute@oca.nh.gov christopher.plecs@eversource.com christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov craig.wright@des.nh.gov cynthia.trottier@libertyutilities.com deandra.m.perruccio@energy.nh.gov demeris@unitil.com donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov downesm@unitil.com edward.davis@eversource.com elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov epler@unitil.com eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com erica.menard@eversource.com F.Ross@puc.nh.gov frank.melanson@eversource.com gouldingc@unitil.com heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com jarvis@unitil.com jay.e.dudley@energy.nh.gov jessica.chiavara@eversource.com jmarks@acadiacenter.org joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov joseph.swift@eversource.com jvanrossum@clf.org karen.p.cramton@energy.nh.gov karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com

katherine.peters@eversource.com

kbashford@iso-ne.com kelly@cleanenergynh.org kristi.davie@eversource.com laurel.proulx@eversource.com marc.lemenager@eversource.com matt.siska@gdsassociates.com matthew.fossum@eversource.com maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com mbirchard@keyesfox.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net michael.goldman@eversource.com michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com Mosenthal@OptEnergy.com nkrakoff@clf.org ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov palma@unitil.com paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov pradip.chattopadhyay@oca.nh.gov rburke@nhla.org rclouthier@snhs.org rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov richard.t.chagnon@energy.nh.gov robertbackus05@comcast.net sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com scott.albert@gdsassociates.com sgeiger@orr-reno.com smaslansky@nhcdfa.org snowc@nhec.com Stephen.Hall@libertyutilities.com stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov steven.elliott@eversource.com steven.mullen@libertyutilities.com stower@nhla.org stracy@pierceatwood.com taylorp@unitil.com

teamnh@energyservicesgroup.net

thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

tomas.fuller@eversource.com

trooney@trcsolutions.com

woodsca@nhec.com