Texas Retail Energy, LLC

2608 S.E. J Street, Mailstop 5530, Bentonville, AR 72716

January 22, 2020

NHPUC 24JAN'20PM1:23

Via Electronic Filing and Mail

Debra A. Howland Executive Director NHPUC 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

Re: Docket No. DM17-026: Texas Retail Energy, LLC Officer and Director Update

Dear Ms. Howland:

Pursuant to 2003.01(j) is providing the following update to its principals on file with the Department. The following individuals now comprise the officers and directors of Texas Retail Energy, LLC:

Mark Vanderhelm, President and Chief Executive Officer	2608 SE J Street, Bentonville, AR 72716
Dacona Smith, Vice President	2101 SE Simple Savings Dr., Bentonville, AR 72716-0745
Tim Skinner, Vice President	702 S.W. 8th Street, Bentonville, AR 72716-0190
Wayne Hamilton, Vice President	2608 SE J Street, Bentonville, AR 72716
Matthew Allen, Vice President and Treasurer	702 S.W. 8 th Street, Bentonville, AR 72716-0100
Gordon Y. Allison, Vice President and Secretary	702 S.W. 8 th Street, Bentonville, AR 72716
Geoffrey W. Edwards, Assistant Secretary	702 S.W. 8 th Street, Bentonville, AR 72716-0215
Eneida Boniche Silcott, Assistant Secretary	2608 SE J Street, Bentonville, AR 72716

In addition, Mssrs. Smith, Skinner and Vanderhelm now comprise the managers and Chair, respectively, of the Board of Directors of Texas Retail Energy, LLC.

If there are any questions regarding this update, please do not hesitate to contact me at (479) 321-9864 or hsmith@texasretailenergy.com.

1/200

Holly Rachel Smith

Director of Markets and Compliance