CHAIRMAN Martin P. Honigberg

COMMISSIONERS Robert R. Scott Kathryn M. Bailey

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland

### THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

March 10, 2017

Debra A. Howland Executive Director New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

# Re: DE 16-576, Development of New Alternative Net Metering Tariffs and/or Other Regulatory Mechanisms and Tariffs for Customer-Generators Request for Rescheduling of Prehearing Technical Session

Dear Ms. Howland:

Commission Staff hereby requests that the prehearing technical session currently scheduled for Tuesday, March 14, 2017, be rescheduled for Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 1:00 p.m., with the afternoon of Friday, March 17<sup>th</sup> held for a possible continuation of the session, if necessary. Staff has proposed this change in date to the parties in the proceeding, and has received no objections to the proposed change.

Staff therefore respectfully requests that the Commission approve the proposed revision to the procedural schedule for this proceeding.

I hereby certify that a copy of this letter will be served electronically on the parties on the official service list at the same time it is filed with the Commission.

Sincerely,

Inlion

David K. Wiesner Staff Attorney

cc: Service List

TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX (603) 271-3878

Website: NHPLIC 10MAR'17px3-59

### SERVICE LIST - EMAIL ADDRESSES - DOCKET RELATED

Pursuant to N.H. Admin Rule Puc 203.11 (a) (1): Serve an electronic copy on each person identified on the service list.

#### Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov

UT C	
	Christopher.aslin@doj.nh.gov
abuxton@preti.com	christopher.goulding@eversource.com
acochis@daymarkea.com	christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov
alesko@preti.com	clayaz23@gmail.com
allen.desbiens@eversource.com	clifton.below@gmail.com
amanda.merrill@nh.gov	cynthia.trottier@libertyutilities.com
amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov	david.shulock@puc.nh.gov
b.hayden@standardpower.com	david.wiesner@puc.nh.gov
barbara.bernstein@puc.nh.gov	deandra.perruccio@puc.nh.gov
becca.polisuk@sunrunhome.com	debski@unitil.com
belder@eq-research.com	dhartford@clf.org
besakkimuthu@daymarkea.com	dholt@consumerenergyalliance.org
bking31415@gmail.com	dlittell@raponline.org
bob.reals@libertyutilities.com	donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov
breed@solarcity.com	donoghue@norwichtech.com
brianna@nhsea.org	downesm@unitil.com
bwaugh@townandcitylaw.com	eburgess@strategen.com
camerinos@nhec.com	edward.davis@eversource.com
camilo.serna@eversource.com	eemerson@primmer.com
canderson@borregosolar.com	ehawes@acadiacenter.org
carroll@unitil.com	elizabeth.nixon@puc.nh.gov
catherine.marsellos@puc.nh.gov	energyclinic@vermontlaw.edu
cdumit@solarcity.com	epler@unitil.com
chris.rauscher@sunrunhome.com	eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com

Docket #: 16-576-1 Printed: March 10, 2017

## **FILING INSTRUCTIONS:**

a) Pursuant to N.H. Admin Rule Puc 203.02 (a), with the exception of Discovery, file 7 copies, as well as an electronic copy, of all documents including cover letter with: DEBRA A HOWLAND

DEBRA A HOWLAND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR NHPUC 21 S. FRUIT ST, SUITE 10 CONCORD NH 03301-2429

- b) Serve an electronic copy with each person identified on the Commission's service list and with the Office of Consumer Advocate.
- c) Serve a written copy on each person on the service list not able to receive electronic mail.

f.anne.ross@puc.nh.gov	lgallant@preti.com
greg@southpacksolar.com	lhuber@strategen.com
harringt1@metrocast.net	lois.jones@eversource.com
heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com	lrichardson@jordaninstitute.org
hpd7@wildcats.unh.edu	manypennyh@nhec.com
jack@revisionenergy.com	marc.lemenager@eversource.com
james.brennan@oca.nh.gov	marc@neratepayers.org
jarvis@unitil.com	marge.shepardson@gmail.com
jbesser@necec.org	matt@sunraiseinvestments.com
jdickerson@necec.org	matthew.fossum@eversource.com
jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us	maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com
jill.fitzpatrick@libertyutilities.com	mbirchard@clf.org
jim_obrien@tnc.org	mdean@mdeanlaw.net
jkennerly@seadvantage.com	melissa.price@eversource.com
jlu@daymarkea.com	michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com
jon.osgood@puc.nh.gov	michael.sisto@puc.nh.gov
jrodier@mbtu-co2.com	mineaum@nashuanh.gov
jvoyles@consumerenergyalliance.org	mlebel@acadiacenter.org
kaminski@nhec.com	mloiacono@daymarkea.com
karen.cramton@puc.nh.gov	myles.matteson@nh.gov
karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com	nathan@votesolar.org
kat@solarendeavors.com	ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov
kate@nhsea.org	palma@unitil.com
katherine.peters@eversource.com	paula.maville@lebcity.com
kerry.holmes@nh.gov	pbean@solarcity.com
kim@energyemp.com	pbrown@preti.com
kkelly@daymarkea.com	pchernick@resourceinsight.com
kristi.davie@eversource.com	perrym@nashuanh.gov
langhus@norwichtech.com	pjaesd@comcast.net
lee.oxenham@leg.state.nh.us	pradip.chattopadhyay@oca.nh.gov
leonardc@nashuanh.gov	ran@essexhydro.com
 leszek.stachow@puc.nh.gov	rhonda.bisson@eversource.com

Docket #: 16-576-1 Printed: March 10, 2017

richard.chagnon@puc.nh.gov
richard.labrecque@eversource.com
richard.minardjr@nh.gov
rick.white@eversource.com
robert.bersak@eversource.com
robertbackus05@comcast.net
sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com
sberman@daymarkea.com
sfaryniarz@daymarkea.com
slamb@biaofnh.com
Stephen.Eckberg@puc.nh.gov
Stephen.Hall@libertyutilities.com
stettenheim@norwichtech.com
steveh@revisionenergy.com
steven.mullen@libertyutilities.com
taylorp@unitil.com
tculley@kfwlaw.com
tgriset@preti.com
tirwin@clf.org
tmichelman@seadvantage.com
tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov

Docket #: 16-576-1 Printed: March 10, 2017