Home > EESE Board

Energy Efficiency & Sustainable Energy Board (EESE)

The Energy Efficiency & Sustainable Energy Board was established pursuant to RSA 125-O:5-a, effective October 1, 2008. It was created by the NH legislature “to promote and coordinate energy efficiency, demand response, and sustainable energy programs in the state.” The EESE Board is administratively attached to the PUC.

EESE Board
Upcoming EESE Board Meetings

The next EESE Board Meeting will be Friday, February 21, 2020

Agenda


Other Upcoming Meetings

  • Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Friday, August 21, 2020
  • Friday, September 18, 2020
  • Friday, October 16, 2020
  • Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Friday, December 18, 2020

If you are interested in being added to our email invitation list, please contact Azanna.Wishart@puc.nh.gov
Past EESE Board Meetings

 

Return to top

 

An Official Web Site for New Hampshire Government