

## STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE GENERAL COURT OFFICE OF THE HOUSE CLERK STUDY COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST AS OF 8/20/2008



2008 SB383 COMMISSION TO DEVELOP A PLAN FOR THE EXPANSION OF TRANSMISSION CAPACITY IN THE NORTH COUNTRY

#### Legislative Appointees:

Sen. Jacalyn L Cilley
2 Oak Hill Road
Barrington, NH 03825
[H](603)664-5597
[W](603)271-3045
jacalyn.cilley@leg.state.nh.us
Appointed By: Senate President

Rep. Naida L Kaen
22 Toon Lane
Lee, NH 03861-6507
[H](603)659-2205
[W](603)868-5600
[F](603)868-5414
naidakaen@hotmail.com
Appointed By: Speaker of the House

Sen. Martha Fuller Clark
152 Middle Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801-4306
[W](603)271-6933
martha.fullerclark@leg.state.nh.us
Appointed By: Senate President

Rep. William J Remick
26 Winter Street
Lancaster, NH 03584-3137
[H](603)788-2444
wremick@ne.rr.com
Appointed By: Speaker of the House

#### Non Legislative Appointees:

Stephen P Barba
MSC #2
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 032641595
[H] (603)236-1446
[W] (603)535-3268
[F] (603)535-3126
sbarba2plymouth.edu
Appointed By: Other
1 Non Voting Member Appointed by US
Senator John Sununu

Commissioner, Thomas B Getz Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301 [W] (603)271-2431 Per Chapter A Commissioner of the Public Utilities Commission or Designee Michael Brunetti Mount Washington Resort Development Office 210 Mount Washington Hotel Road Bertton Woods, NH 03575 Appointed By: Governor Three Representatives of the North Country, Appointed by the Governor

Sandi M Hennequin 117 Cass Street Portsmouth, NH 03801 [H] (603)431-5007 [W] (603)436-3037 sandihennequin@comcast.net Appointed By: Other A Non-Voting Representative of the Unregulated Energy Supply Industry



# STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE GENERAL COURT OFFICE OF THE HOUSE CLERK STUDY COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST AS OF 8/20/2008



### 2008 SB383 COMMISSION TO DEVELOP A PLAN FOR THE EXPANSION OF TRANSMISSION CAPACITY IN THE NORTH COUNTRY

Stephen Huntington
46 Oak Rd
Bethlehem, NH 03574
[H](603)444-7705
[W](603)991-8901
Appointed By: Other
1 Non-Voting Member Appointed by U.S.
Senator Paul Hodes

Hon. Frederick w King
PO Box 146
Colebrook, NH 035760146
[W](603)237-8716
Appointed By: Other
1 Non-Voting Member Appointed by U.S.
Senator Judd Gregg.

Kate Peters Special Assistant for Policy Office of the Governor

[W] (603)271-2121 Appointed By: Governor The Governor or Designee

Joseph Staszowski 107 Selden Street Berlin, CT 06037 [W](860)665-2361 staszjj@nu.com Appointed By: Other A Non-Voting Member Appointed by PSNH

Michael Vlacich Director of Economic Development DRED 172 Pembroke Rd, PO Box 1856 Concord, NH 033021856 [W](603)271-2341 [F](603)271-6784 michael.vlacich@dred.state.nh.us Appointed By: Other The Commissioner of Resources and Economic Development or Designee Amy Ignatius Director, Office of Energy Planning 4 Chenell Drive Concord, NH 033018501 [W](603)271-2155 [F](603)271-2615 Appointed By: Other The director of the Office of Energy and Planning, or designee.

Palmer Lewis 38 Pleasant Street Colebrook, NH 03576 Appointed By: Governor Three Representatives of the North Country, Appointed by the Governor

Christopher P Sherman New England Power Generators Association, INC. 141 Tremont Street Boston, MA 02111 [H] (508)942-6569 [W] (617)902-2354 [F] (617)902-2349 csherman@nepga.org Appointed By: Other A Non-Voting Memebr Appointed by New England Power Generators Association

Donald A Tase, Jr. Upland Forestry PO Box 445 West Stewartstown, NH 03597 Appointed By: Governor Three Representatives of the North Country, Appointed by the Governor