An Official Web Site for New Hampshire Government
Safety
Consumer
Regulatory
Safety
Electric
Gas & Steam
Telecom
Water & Sewer
Sustainable Energy Sustainable
Energy
 
Enter Search Request
 
skip nav 
Contact Information
Pipeline Safety Rules
Dig Safe Rules
Dig Safe Laws
Report Forms
Education and Training
Security
Underground Damage Prevention
- 811 Dig Safe
"Call before you dig"

Orders
Rules
Tariffs
Communities Served
Links
  - Links Disclaimer
 

Contact Information

New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
Safety Division
21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301-2429
(603) 271-2431


Safety Division Tel:
603-271-6022
Safety Division Fax:
603-271-6048
E-mail:
safetydivision@puc.nh.gov

 

Name

Title

Telephone

E-mail

Randall Knepper, P.E.

Director,
Safety & Security

(603) 271-6026

randy.knepper@puc.nh.gov

Robert Wyatt

Assistant Director,
Safety & Security

(603) 271-2434

robert.wyatt@puc.nh.gov

David Burnell

Utility Analyst III,
Pipeline Inspection

(603) 271-6554

david.burnell@puc.nh.gov

Joseph Vercellotti

Utility Engineer III,
Pipeline Inspection

(603) 271-6040

joseph.vercellotti@puc.nh.gov

William Ruoff

Utility Analyst III,
Underground Damage Prevention

(603) 271-6532

william.ruoff@puc.nh.gov

Jason List

Utility Analyst I,
GIS, Mapping Specialist

(603) 271-6053

jason.list@puc.nh.gov

Carolyn Stiles

Program Specialist I

(603) 271-6022

carolyn.stiles@puc.nh.gov

Lynn Hanson

Program Assistant II

(603) 271-6027

lynn.hanson@puc.nh.gov