STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

COMMISSIONER Vacant

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER Christopher Ellms, Jr.



TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-3670

FAX No. 271-1526

Website: www.energy.nh.gov

September 2, 2021

Dianne Martin, Chairwoman New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

Re: Docket No. DE 19-057, Public Service Co. of New Hampshire d/b/a Eversource Energy Notice of Intent to File Rate Schedules – Second Step Adjustment Department of Energy Response to Eversource Motion for Reconsideration

Dear Chairwoman Martin:

Attached please find the Department of Energy Regulatory Support Division's Reply to Public Service Company of New Hampshire d/b/a Eversource Energy's Motion for Reconsideration and Clarification. Pursuant to the Secretarial Letter issued on March 17, 2020 this motion is being submitted electronically and hard copies will not follow unless requested. If you have any questions about the reply, please feel free to contact me.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

/s/ Brian D. Buckley

Brian D. Buckley Staff Attorney/Hearings Examiner New Hampshire Department of Energy

Cc: Service List (electronically)
Attachments

Printed: 9/2/2021

ClerksOffice@puc.nh.gov

Docket #:

aboyd@acadiacenter.org

agustin.ros@brattle.com

allen.desbiens@eversource.com

amanda.o.noonan@energy.nh.gov

brian.d.buckley@energy.nh.gov

brianna@cleanenergynh.org

christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov

craig.wright@des.nh.gov

david.k.wiesner@energy.nh.gov

dmullinax@blueridgecs.com

donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov

dvenora@keeganwerlin.com

eemerson@primmer.com

elizabeth.r.nixon@energy.nh.gov

erica.menard@eversource.com

jacqueline.m.trottier@energy.nh.gov

jay.e.dudley @energy.nh.gov

jdonahue@preti.com

jessica.chiavara@eversource.com

john@johncoffman.net

jrw@psu.edu

karen.j.moran@energy.nh.gov

kelly@cleanenergynh.org

kristi.davie@eversource.com

matthew.fossum@eversource.com

mbirchard@keyesfox.com

melissa.price@eversource.com

mhorne@hcc-law.com

ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov

paul.b.dexter@energy.nh.gov

pearl.donohoo-vallett@brattle.com

rburke@nhla.org

rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov

richard.t.chagnon@energy.nh.gov

roger@fsconline.com

rorie.e.patterson@energy.nh.gov

sam@cleanenergynh.org

sanem.sergici@brattle.com

scott@sjmuellerlaw.com

stephen.r.eckberg@energy.nh.gov

stower@nhla.org

thomas.c.frantz@energy.nh.gov

tklaes@blueridgecs.com

Page #: 1