## EESE Board Committees January 2010 Draft 1-8-10

The charge to each committee is to advance the board's work on one of the five Program Priorities in the 2010-2011 work plan. As stated in the work plan, the board will "focus its energy on advancing these programs through guiding investment of public funds, encouraging private capital, increasing access to technical expertise, recommending policy changes, and collaborating on program design and development."

The committees are advisory to the full board. The committees will begin with the program descriptions in the plan, which were developed by work groups in August 2009. At their discretion, committee chairs may invite non-board members to serve.

# ENHANCED DELIVERY FOR

## EE AND SE PROGRAMS

Chair: Dick Henry Meredith Hatfield Jack Ruderman Alan Linder

Sen Martha Fuller Clark

Gil Gelineau John Puc Cindy Carroll Charles Niebling

#### **BEACON COMMUNITIES**

Chair: Dick Ober Eric Steltzer Dick Henry Dean Christon Ray Gosney Janet Brewer Gil Gelineau

### INTEGRATED MUNICIPAL ENERGY

### **SERVICES**

Chair: Rep David Borden

Rep James Garrity Robert Scott Eric Steltzer Dean Christon Karen Rantamaki James Grady Cindy Carroll

#### **EDUCATION AND OUTREACH**

Chair: TBD
Brian Wujcik
Ken Walsh
Patti Carrier
Roy Duddy
Alan Linder
Meredith Hatfield

# JOB TRAINING AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Members of the State Energy Sector Partnership

<u>Unassigned</u>
Wes Golomb
Susan Olsen