New Hampshire Energy and Climate Collaborative

A Public-Private Partnership to Guide the Implementation of the New Hampshire Climate Action Plan

2009 Members List

(as of April 27, 2009)

Business and Industry Representatives

Kendall Buck, Executive Vice-President, New Hampshire Home Builders Association Sandi Hennequin, Vice President, New England Power Generators Association, Inc. Gary Hirshberg, CEO, Stonyfield Farm Gary Long, President, Public Service of New Hampshire Jim Roche, President, Business and Industry Association of New Hampshire Steve Walker, President, New England Wood Pellet

Public Sector Representatives

Thomas S. Burack, Commissioner, NH Department of Environmental Services Clifton Below, Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission George Campbell, Commissioner, NH Department of Transportation Donnalee Lozeau, Mayor, City of Nashua Nicholas Toumpas, Commissioner, NH Department of Health and Human Services AnnMarie French, Communications Specialist, Local Government Center

Non-Profit Sector Representatives

Will Abbott, Vice President, Policy and Land Management
Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests
Rick Minard, Vice President for Policy & Programs, New Hampshire Community Loan Fund
Janet Campbell, Interim Vice President for Research, University of New Hampshire
Dana Nute, Director, Housing Rehabilitation and Energy Conservation,
Community Action Program Belknap-Merrimack Counties, Inc.
Dick Ober, Vice President of Civic Leadership, New Hampshire Charitable Foundation
Cliff Sinnott, Executive Director, Rockingham Planning Commission

Collaborative Support

Joanne Morin, Director & Climate and Energy Manager, NHDES Cameron Wake, Director, Carbon Solutions New England